Interview with Alysha Kaye, author of THE WAITING ROOM.

Standard
Interview with Alysha Kaye, author of THE WAITING ROOM.

Renee Bell's Book Reviews

the-waiting-room-alysha-kaye



Alysha Kaye is the self-published author of The Waiting Room. A romantic story with a twist, following the lives and after death experiences of characters Jude and Nina. Alysha is also a 9th grade English teacher and poetry lover!

Interview with Alysha Kaye, author of The Waiting Room.

  • I’m very happy that you accepted my interview request. I’ll try not to make it like the old, boring everyday questions that are usually asked. So, what’s it like to be a English teacher?

I love it! Of course, dealing with squirrely 9th graders has its ups and downs. . . they definitely keep me on my toes. Every day is an adventure.

  1. The Waiting Room is a romance, but not like “normal” romances and I really like that about it. The whole idea is unique. What gave you this idea or inspiration for the story?

Thank you! I had…

View original post 822 more words

About Alysha Kaye Mendez

Author of THE WAITING ROOM, available now on Amazon! 9th grade English teacher, tirelessly trying to save the future from their/they're/there catastrophes (it could be ugly). Teaching writing and being a writer at the same time is harder than it sounds. New goal=be both, better.

One response »

  1. Hi!
    I just wanted to let you know I nominated you for the Beautiful Blogger Award. For more informationhttps://mollyeyablog.wordpress.com/2015/05/24/beautiful-blogger-award/

Leave a Reply

