5 Quick Questions @ Alysha Kaye

Standard
5 Quick Questions @ Alysha Kaye

CreatyveBooks

Author Alysha Kaye

So I had the amazing opportunity to do my segment of 5 Quick Questions with the lovely author Alysha Kaye.  She is the most sweetest person I know. And her students thinks she’s the greatest. Yep, she’s a full time teacher and writer on the side. Also she wrote this tear-jerking romantic story about what true love really means. If you haven’t read The Waiting Room, what are you waiting for. You will fall in love with Jude the same way I did. Also you can read my gushing review for the Waiting Room by Alysha Kaye. True Love at it’s Finest.

Well enough about me and my gushing. You want to know the dirt. To spill the tea for my down south friends. Not to keep you waiting any longer here are the 5 Quick Question with Alysha Kaye. Like I said before she’s amaz-ing.

5QQ

1)I guess I…

View original post 571 more words

About Alysha Kaye Mendez

Author of THE WAITING ROOM, available now on Amazon! 9th grade English teacher, tirelessly trying to save the future from their/they're/there catastrophes (it could be ugly). Teaching writing and being a writer at the same time is harder than it sounds. New goal=be both, better.

Leave a Reply

