WordPress Fantasies…

Standard

wordpress-love

 

Number 1 fantasy? Every person who follows me on WordPress writes me an Amazon review for THE WAITING ROOM.

[that would be over 1,100 people…]

Fantasy #2: every person who follows me on Twitter then writes a review as well.

[almost 3,000 people]

 

Fellow authors- do you have these daydreams as well?! I mean, I could go on and on…every single person who has liked my author Facebook page (btw, when I reach 500 likes I’m doing a signed book giveaway!), every single person who I’m personally friends with on Facebook…every single person who I’m actually friends with…every single family member.

WordPress friends- go ahead, make my fantasy come true, haha!

-Alysha 🙂

 

 

 

 

WordPresslove photo cred

6 responses »

  1. I guess I just dream of people liking the book so much that they tell someone else. I mean, that to me is the best sign of success. Sure, reviews are great, but word-of-mouth influence can often be stronger. 🙂

Leave a Reply

