7/10-7/17 Blog Tour!

Standard

Blog Tour

 

Amazing writers/bloggers/reviewers (they’re really just everything good in the world) have signed up to participate in my blog tour, beginning Thursday! There will be interviews, excerpts from THE WAITING ROOM, reviews, and more!

Here’s the line-up:

7/10 The Owl Lady

7/11 Ronovan Writes

7/12 Penny Dreadful Book Reviews

7/13 My train of thoughts on…

7/14 The Wessex Literary Review

7/15 A Simple, Village Undertaker

7/16 Fran the Bookie

7/17 Loving Life in the Rain

 

I hope you check out their blogs and I hope you check out THE WAITING ROOM, out now on Amazon!

P.S. It’s my birthday today. I plan on embarrassing myself at Top Golf and also telling everyone I know that all I want this year is for them to buy and review my novel! I mean, it’s the perfect gift.

13 responses »

  1. happy birthday! I was going to participate in your blog tour but I jut didn’t think I was ready for such an event. I will be picking up Waiting Room and posting a review though!

  2. Congrats, Alysha and good luck with the tour. I just kicked off one as well. Fingers crossed we get loads of good pub for our books. I’m adding yours to my TBR list and will blog my review when I’m done. I’ll make sure to give you a heads up. Cheers!

  3. Pingback: Alysha Kaye’s The Waiting Room Blog Tour – July 18th! | Joe's Geek Fest

  4. Pingback: KINDLE BOOKS

Leave a Reply

