Bloggers Wanted: Blog Tour Time!

Standard

The Waiting Room

Hey bloggers! Yes, YOU!

Interested in hosting me for part of my blog tour?

LOOKING FOR:

-bloggers interested in supporting indie authors

-bloggers who love turning pages!

-bloggers who think THE WAITING ROOM sounds like a good read 🙂


WHAT DO YOU GET?

-links to your blog will appear on my website, my author Facebook page, my Twitter, and here on my blog!

-the freedom to choose what exactly you’d like to feature on your blog (author interview, book review, promotional flyer reveal, etc.)

-the chance to support an indie author (karma, baby)

 

EMAIL ME: ALYSHAKAYE@GMAIL.COM

And check out the reviews so far on Amazon and Goodreads!

 

13 responses »

  1. I’ve never been involved with a blog tour but I will be happy to help. (Former History Teacher here) Just let me know what you think would be the best and most useful thing for me to do.
    Much Respect
    Ronovan

Leave a Reply

