Interview with Acclaimed Novelist Joyce T. Strand

Standard

Fair Disclosure

I connected with Joyce through WLC (World Literary Cafe).

She had posted an amazing offer- an opportunity for authors to be featured on her blog!

Of course, I jumped at the chance. Joyce has written and published THREE novels (I know, jealous). They’re all on my Goodreads to-read shelf and I can’t wait to check them out.

Read more about her and check out my full author interview on her blog!

Joyce T. Strandphoto cred

One response »

Leave a Reply

