KTSW 89.9 On-Air Interview!

Standard

KTSW

In the San Marcos, TX area? Listen live this Thursday at 5:30 PM! I’ll be talking about THE WAITING ROOM, releasing July 1, live on-air KTSW 89.9.

Not a Central Texan? No problem! KTSW offers various streaming options.

They also have a blog, Facebook, Twitter, and YouTube channel.

 

When I was going to Texas State, I was actually a news reporter for KTSW! So this experience will be bizarre not only because being on the radio makes me extremely nervous, but also because I’ll be in my old stomping grounds…feeling old.

The support I’ve received from my alma maters (Texas State and University of Hawaii) has been amazing. Both schools have posted about my upcoming novel on their Facebook pages, Twitter accounts, and even their main websites. It’s been incredible.

So thank you KTSW, for this opportunity! Pretty sure most KTSW San Marvelous listeners are students and probably not around since it’s sweet summertime, but hopefully this will still help spread the word 🙂

Listen in and cross your fingers that I don’t sound like too much of a bumbling idiot! 5:30PM, CST, KTSW 89.9.

2 responses »

  1. Hi! Thank you so much for the like, just wanted to say good luck with the book! After reading a few reviews it sounds so interesting and is centred on something I’ve never really encountered in a book before, definitely hoping to read it soon and seeing it become an absolutley massive success 🙂 Wishing you the best with everything!

Leave a Reply

